Cos Christ lives in me

When I think of all the things that I have gained
Paid in blood
Proven love
This grace so freely given softens every blow
Melts the heart
Made of stone
Now I can sing, with everything in me,

CHORUS

God is Love
God is Grace
God is Peace
God is Rest
His glories flowing through me,

He’s my Rock
He’s my strength
He’s my Life
He’s my breath
All this cos Christ lives in Me.

Copyright Peter Hall 3/10/2013

the mystery which has been hidden from ages and from generations, but now has been revealed to His saints. To them God willed to make known what are the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles: which is Christ in you, the hope of glory. (Colossians 1:26, 27 NKJV)

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

